Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Chemistry

| SN | Name | Designation |
|----|--|--|
| 1 | Dr Anitha Varghese | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr Lakshmikant Bajpeyi Syngene International Ltd Plot No.2 & 3, Bommasandra IV Phase, Jigani Link Road, Bangalore, India - 560 099 | External Expert Deputy Research Director- BBRC-DAS |
| 3 | Dr G S Suresh Dept Of Chemistry NMKRV College for Women Jayanagar III Block Bangalore-11 | Professor, External Expert |
| 4 | Dr M A Pasha Professor of Chemistry Central College Campus Bangalore-01 | Professor, External Expert |
| 5 | Prof. K. J. Thomas | Member |
| 6 | Prof. Dephan Pinheiro | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Riya Datta | Member |
| 8 | Dr. Sunaja Devi K.R. | Member |

| 9 | Dr. Aatika Nizam | Member |
|----|--------------------------------|--------|
| 10 | Dr Ajesh Vijayan | Member |
| 11 | Dr. Sreeja P.B | Member |
| 12 | Dr.Vinod T P | Member |
| 13 | Dr Gurumurthy Hegde | Member |
| 14 | Dr. Yamuna Nair | Member |
| 15 | Ms. Hepziba Magie Jessima S.J. | Member |
| 16 | Dr. James Arulraj | Member |
| 17 | Dr. Krishnaji T | Member |
| 18 | Dr.Nidhin M | Member |
| 19 | Dr Abhijeet K Chaudhari | Member |
| 20 | Dr Avijit Kumar Das | Member |

| 21 | Dr. Prasad Pralhad Pujar | Member |
|----|---------------------------------------|-------------------------|
| 22 | Dr Renjith S Pillai | Member |
| 23 | Dr.N.M. Nanjegowda ((Invited) | Retired Professor |
| 24 | Mrinalini Kalyani A (Student Invitee) | Register Number:2047441 |
| 25 | Ditto Abraham Thadathil | Alumnus (2016 batch) |